The 2024 HIASFEST Star Prize winners are: AbdulRazaq Salihu (19) and Pacella Chukwuma Eke (18). They are the Guest Speakers on the final day of HIASFEST 2024 (20th January) on any theme of their choices bothering the Nigerian child or youth.

This annual prize is for the most distinguished Nigerian teenage writer (male and female) who have displayed unmatchable literary output in written text, prize wins, appearances at literary events, publishing in national and international journals, and more.

The past winners are: Adamu Usman Garko , Mujahid Ameen Lilo , Zakiyyah Dzukogi , Testimony Odey , Saheed Sunday , and Isaiah Adepoju

Click the names below to read the profile of the HIASFEST 2024 star prize winners.

Pacella Chukwuma-Eke

Abdulrazaq Salihu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *